Merry Beading Christmas

Well 2009 has flown by and I have really enjoyed the last few months and all that ‘Pierrine’ is bringing into my life.  From starting beading classes in the summer to 6 months later creating my own jewellery, running a blog, a website and my own stall at two fairs.  I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

I have a feeling 2010 is going to bring more exciting times for the ‘Pierrine’ venture so keep an eye on the website www.pierrine.com for new designs and events.

Well I am off to enjoy overindulging and possibly doing a bit of beading during the holidays.  Well it is Valentine’s Day round the corner so I will have to get lots of lovely gifts ready so you can drop hints to your loved ones ;0

I hope you have all been good and Santa brings you something special. Enjoy x

Leave a Comment

