The Winner is……………………

The @PierrineJewels Twitter competition is now closed. Thanks to all those who took part and a big hello to all my new followers.

And the winner is…….. @PurpleClem

Congratulations, you are the winner of the loved up bag charm. Please email me your address to pierrine@cwgsy.net so I can post it asap x

I really enjoyed networking during the competition on Twitter and Folksy and managed to increase my Twitter followers by 100%. I really think the Forums in Folksy are a good way of meeting people and advertising things such as this competition. At the end of the day all us crafters are just trying to make ends meet but enjoy what we do at the same time. Meeting like minded people to gain advice from, share our successes with and gain encouragement from is just as important.

Gaining each new follower or fan gives me such a buzz and reading about everyone else’s journeys is not only enjoyable but also teaching me something new everyday.

Leave a Comment

