Pierrine’s First Follow Friday

I have been noticing on Twitter that a lot of like-minded craftees are getting involved with Folksy Friday where they pick several of their followers that are on Folksy to mention each Friday to say thanks for help, chat, nice artwork, spread the word etc.

I thought I would start my own and did the first ‘Follow Friday’ today on Twitter from @PierrineJewels. This means each Friday I will pick a few of my fav followers and #FF them in a tweet.

I am delighted to say that my first mentions are for:
@SweetartStout
@Hotdogandme
@tcgjewellery
@haptree
@redbirdjewels
@BirdcageCreativ

Have a great weekend.

It is Liberation Day on Sunday here in Guernsey so that means we get an extra bank holiday on Monday to celebrate its 65th anniversary. Hope its sunny.

Leave a Comment

