Leather Love

I have never worked in leather before but I am finding it more and more popular so decided to invest in some 5mm black leather and some large holed beads and chunky charms and have had great fun creating some new designs.

I initially made myself a bracelet to see whether people liked it:

Leather Love Bracelet (Tube Heart Charm Dropper)

I have had such a great response that I have made three other designs so far:

Leather Love Bracelets

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you like these, they can be purchased directly from the bracelets section on my website www.pierrine.com or from Bella Spa, Bella Luce, Guernsey.

Watch this space for Leather Love Necklaces to match……

Leave a Comment

