I’m Certified!

Just a quick post to let you know that I was honoured to pick up a certificate on Tuesday 21st June at The Best of Guernsey’s Midsummer Networking Event for receiving lots of lovely testimonials from my clients on the Pierrine Feature on their website.

Collecting Certificate at The Best of Guernsey Networking Event

Pierrine has been recognised as one of the best businesses in Guernsey because ‘we produce beautiful, unique jewellery, offer a friendly, efficient service and are great value for money‘.

To be honest I am running a bit out of room in my office / lounge to display this and my other certificate for being recognised as one of the top five jewellery businesses in the UK, but I have managed to make room for it.

The Certificate

I was slightly embarrassed to pick it up (can’t you tell by the red tint to my face) as Pierrine is only a small business I do in my spare time and there are lots of great jewellery makers out there, but I will be honoured to have it out on display when my clients come for their meetings.

It is always so lovely to read the feedback that my clients put in their testimonials and I can’t help but be inspired to work harder and continue on with their encouragement and praise. So thank you to all the Pierrine clients, especially those that kindly provided me with some feedback.

If you have used my services and would like to leave feedback please use this link or email pierrine@cwgsy.net

Thank you

Leave a Comment

